Home

Thompson Adds Another Award to Resume

Thompson Wins Maxwell Club National HS Player of the Year

West Holds On To Repeat

Takes 8-7 Advantage in the Series

West Team All Ready for #ArmyBowl

Special Guests Visit Walk Thru

U.S. Army All-American Bowl Awards Show

Martez Ivey Takes Home Player of the Year

The Premier High School
All-American Game

Saturday, January 9, 2016 at the Alamodome
San Antonio, TX - Military City USA
Live on NBC at 1:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PST

2015 Box Score

 

The U.S. Army All-American Bowl is the nation’s premier high school All-American game, featuring the best 90 players in an annual East vs. West matchup every January in San Antonio’s Alamodome. The Army Bowl enjoys a worldwide television audience in the millions, thanks to a live broadcast on NBC. The 2016 U.S. Army All-American Bowl will take place on January 9, 2016, at 1:00pm ET/12:00 CT.

The history and tradition of the U.S. Army All-American Bowl is unparalleled, highlighted by Heisman Trophy winners and 299 NFL Draftees counted among its alumni. Throughout its 16 years, the game has consistently featured the next generation of NFL stars, including: Andrew Luck, Jamaal Charles, Patrick Peterson, Adrian PetersonOdell Beckham Jr.DeMarco MurrayEric BerryLeSean McCoySammy Watkins, and hundreds more.

Videos
Tweets
Tweets
Honored to welcome linebacker Kash Daniel to the 2016 U.S. Army All-American Bowl. #ArmyBowl #ArmyTeam #AmericasTeam http://t.co/tKb8xGOGzF
RT @KashDaniel15: Just been invited to play in the U.S. Army All American game! I am committing to play in this great game! #blessedπŸ™πŸΌπŸˆ htt…
RT @baronbrwnng: Just committed to play in the 2017 U.S. Army All-American Game! #ArmyStrong πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ http://t.co/X2qKGJ3WSX